I MISS... min favorit-kines!

I am not homesick any longer, BUT, I must admit that i MISS my partner in crime. My favorite CHINESE in the whole world (and they are many, eh!?). Teresa. Miss you mucho!

I miss having breakfast with sunburnt lips and wearing snoopy and star wars tishas.

I miss being glamorous at weddings.

I miss taking silly photo booth pics before going out.

I miss thai boxing.

I miss pre-parties for Putte.

I miss having bbq at Lovartsvägen.

I miss being posh, drinking smirnoff ice in London.

I miss thailand.

I miss 25th birthday parties.

I miss butterfly masks at gay bars in soho.

I miss making poses.

I miss the tube, especially Chit lom and Nana.

I miss being so dead tired, sleeping on the sofa at 20h30 on a Thursday.

I miss snorkling excursions.

I miss the aborre-ice.

I miss hanging out on the beach.

I miss partying.

I miss taking the bus in London.

I miss taking the bus to Bangkok.

I miss you!

So many pics to choose from, these are just a few, but they show how much fun we've had together, my bästis!

See you friday!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lissa

Vilka fina bilder:)

2011-08-11 @ 08:58:38
URL: http://chaison.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carro

SVAR: insåg att jag va tvungen o ha "plattor" som stopp så att inte muttrarna skulle åka igenom hålet i gallret. det tänkte jag inte på första vändan till clas ohlson så det fick bli en tur till - tur att man inte har så långt :)

2011-08-11 @ 15:02:01
URL: http://arrow.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0