COLORED TROUSERS

We've seen them, the red ones. They are slowly taking over the world. Red trousers and a preferably light blue shirt is what some people may call 'trendy'. Bex and I spotted a few red trousered men when she was over. Andy and I always bump into them when we are out and about in London. I'm trying to get Anders to buy a pair himself. I mean, I do have a pair, buy hey, I'm a lady so completely different thing. 
 
If you think Spain and UK are cool and trendy with their red trousers, they are nothing, and I mean NOTHING compared to L'Italia. Italy is THE country for colored trousers. Wherever you go, whether it is in Milan or Rome, city or countryside, in the circuit or St Peter's church, morning or evening, whether they are old or young, big or small, long or short - you always find them, the coloured trousered men. I made it a mission to shoot them, but in the end I couldn't be bothered to take my camera as there were just too many men.
 
Isn't it wonderful with such a colourful taste? Here are some of the photos from the past week. Enjoy!




Click on the smaller photos to see them in a larger scale.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mammie

Härligt med lite färgglada människor! Det behöver vi. Särskilt nu när vi närmar oss höstmörkret.
MER FÄRG ÄVEN PÅ VINTERHALVÅRET!

2012-09-19 @ 08:03:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0